GOOD morning STEEMIT; LITECOIN BLOWING UP!!!

in #litecoin7 years ago

How's it going Steemians, hope all of your crypto dreams are coming true this morning. For myself, unfortunately, I'm headed in the opposite direction. I woke from my slumber this morning to the pleasant news of Litecoin, the coin I love dearest, surpassing $300. If this happened 2 weeks ago I would be one happy man, but if you've been keeping up with my unfortunate investments you'd know that's not quite the case. I lost 6 LTC putting them into the ponzi known as HEXABOT.... F*ck that site... and you too "Peter". So as of 2 weeks ago I would've had over $2k. But hey you live and you learn.

I had a tough time forgetting this 2k investment loss, but with the help of a good buddy, I'm staying optimistic.
!

If you're in the same boat I am, and missed out on this newest wave of altcoins, don't you fret. The man himself Charlie, the founder of Litecoin, signaled that he doesn't expect LTC to stay at the current price it is at. I'm a diehard believer in Litecoin and I love what Charlie is doing with it. As of this moment, I'm saving up my money to put into LTC, just to hold onto. This time next year I could see LTC getting above $1000.

So in my personal opinion, I would wait for a correction in LTC. There will be one due to the massive price surge. At the first sign of correction there will be a mass sell out and I see the price hovering around 125-150 after the correction. So stay vigilant and steadfast when watching litecoin.

Invest smart my friends, don't worry about yesterday, and have fun doing it. We are in a curious and profitable time in this cryptoverse and there are plenty opportunities to make it big!

And as always,
Stay Classy Steemians

Sort:  

Resteemed, upvoted. Love the optimism. I have similar litecoin visions... lets see what happens!

Best bulk up after the correct 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80