LITECOIN / Its A BUY

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

I am BUYING more LITECOIN today anticipating a good rise in price in 2018. I myself am a Buy and Hold guy. When I see quality, I simply buy and hold. Litecoin will simply do what it does best, and that is SHINE. Sure Charlie Lee sold all of his shares in Litecoin and there is much apprehension right now in the Crypto World. Many are questioning the future of Litecoin. I myself laugh it off. Charlie is a very smart guy, and you know, Litecoin is his baby. He won't let it rot in the dustbin of history.

litecoin4.jpg

Charlie Lee even told us on his twitter account that most of his proceeds went back into Litecoin in its development/research department. Rumor has it that Litecoin is about to have some amazing news. Those reading between his lines on Twitter are quietly buying Litecoin. Whenever Litecoin pops, it will be sudden and furious. People will be selling their Alt Coins and trying to buy into the rising price of Litecoin. Now is the time to enter Litecoin if you haven't already. I can't see the price dropping from here. There is a lot of buying going on right now in Litecoin. Accumulation is the name of the game.

Let me take you back to Bitcoin Cash and its crazy rise. I remember a few months ago when Bitcoin Cash was trading around $200 per coin. Suddenly Bitcoin Cash began to go up and up and up. You get the picture. The cool thing about Litecoin is that its based on Bitcoin, only its BETTER. Transactions are over 4 times faster, its innovation is unprecedented, and the building blocks of Litecoin are sound. Not to mention the fact that transaction fees are a drop in the bucket compared to Bitcoin. It doesn't hurt matters seeing as how Litecoin has been around since 2011. Recently Litecoin topped over $400 per coin. Look for Litecoin to soon go over this top and keep on going up. Here is the recent chart high for Litecoin in December of 2017.

Litecoin is here to stay. Soon, in my opinion, we will see large companies accepting Litecoin for transactions. As soon as one major company invites Litecoin to join its ranks, then other large business and corporations will line up and follow suit. Everyone will want in the action.

Litecoin is at a great price right now (currently trading at $245). Its also one of only 4 crypto currencies listed on the very famous Coinbase. I can easily see Litecoin surpassing Ethereum very soon. The tech just seems better to me. We will see.

Well, thanks for reading to the end. I hope you all have a wonderful day. I myself am going to go buy some more Litecoin. Reply's Most Welcome / Cheers.

Article written by me, @crowe on Steemit

(All images in this article were found on google imaging under the subject, Litecoin)

Sort:  

thanks for this advice, really helpful to all of crypt-currencies lover and glad to see your post.

Thanks for checking out my article. Have a good one.

Excellent article, thank you for posting this.

More then Welcome. Cheers.

I agree, I think there is a good future in Litecoin

Just waiting on the anticipated news. Looks like a good strong future in Litecoin for sure. Still the beginning stage here in my opinion.

Wow! Great post, really am feeling the same way about Litecoin based on its growing support and improving tech. Love the info, keep it coming!

Thanks @gabrielkveve . Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79