Litecoin is about to Transform The World with Litepay / VISA = MAKING MONEY

in #litecoin6 years ago (edited)

Litecoin is truly about to transform the World. Litepay comes out this month and is already on thousands of retailers across the World. Once Litepay goes into effect Litecoin will be the Coin of choice for daily transactions. Litepay/Litecoin will be a debit card Visa. One will be able to pull out Cash at a moments notice via any ATM. VISA is what its about people. This is going to be a MONEY MAKING MACHINE.

Litecoin is about to make its mark and will truly shock everyone with the way the price rises in value. I predict Litecoin may pull ahead of Bitcoin in price THIS YEAR. In my honest opinion now is the perfect time to get in on the ride of your life. There really isn't much to think about. Litecoin and VISA. What other crypto's do you know that will be available using a Visa Card?

I also predict many of the 1,000 plus Crypto Currencies out there will simply die off. Invest with strength. That's how you invest. Into STRENGTH. Good Luck out there you all. I'll see you here on Steemit and on many Litecoin chat rooms. Cheers... (I am not a financial adviser. Invest at your own risk).

litecoin3.png
(Image from google imaging under the subject: Litecoin)

PS: Here is a remarkable article that details Litecoin, Litepay, and VISA. Get ready for the explosion.

https://www.cryptorecorder.com/2018/02/11/litecoin-ltc-litepay-tool-will-transform-cryptos-for-good/

Sort:  

That is super cool. I already use Litecoin to purchase altcoins, so I can avoid the huge Bitcoin fees. This gives me a reason to keep it instead of exchange it. You're right. A partnership with VISA will probably make its value go way up.

I still haven't gotten the nerve to actually start buying altcoins. Still trying to figure out the wallet thing. One of these days I'll break free.

resteemit done dear

Thanks for the RESTEEM. Cheers.

welcome
carry on your activity

You too. Cheers.

upvote and resteemit done

Thanks for the RESTEEM. Much appreciated. Cheers. Following your blog.

Up vote and resteemit done..

Thank you very much for the up vote and RESTEEM. Take care.

nice blog on crypto currency,upvote and resmmeit done

Thanks for the upvote and RESTEEM. Appreciate it. Cheers. Following your blog.

I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
Upvote and resteemit done..

Thanks for the nice reply and the upvote and RESTEEM. Much appreciated. Have a good one.

again resteemit sir
carry on

Thank you very much for the RESTEEM.

I believe that Litecoin will be 3rd or 2nd in the market. Intresting your articles keep hustling!

You are more then likely correct. I suppose its a dream of mine to see Litecoin top Bitcoin... Just Once. ha. Thanks for the encouragement. Following your blog.

Thanks for that i'm appreciate for that. I wouldn't say that 1000 Crypto Currencies would die they'll be shitcoins and that's it.

That's what I'm thinking too.

Up vote and resteemit done..

Thank you very much for the upvote and RESTEEM. Cheers.

yes good sharing
resteemit done
that is your award

Thank you @iqbalhossin for the RESTEEM. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48