Litecoin Introduces New Litcoin Magazine / First Edition out on February 2nd

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

This is great news for us holders of Litecoin. The new magazine called Lite Life comes out in 2 days. The magazine will bring many Litecoin holders together and will also help to promote the Crytpo Coin itself. I don't know of any other crypto with its own magazine. Great News indeed. The magazine will help to tell the World about Litecoin and its future in true currency, along with crypto payments.

Waiting with anticipation what the future may hold. Below is the actual site where the Litecoin Magazine is being promoted. Charlie Lee had this link on his page today. Cheers All.

litecoin4.jpg
(image from google imaging under the subject: Litecoin)

Litecoin Magazine Link Here: https://medium.com/@litelife/introducing-lite-life-e8d510dd4cf3

Sort:  

Superman is back for crypto

Superman seems to fit the bill with Litecoin. Cheers.

Charlie does an amazing job promoting Litecoin. Very good idea.

I agree. Hopefully the price will rise up soon.

I hope crypto market comes up soon especially steem,great work from you.

Cheers! I have 0.15 LTC :) Do you know anything about Bitcoin White?

thanks for the post, I looked it up and see the information I need for myself that all residents of steemit will support, and right away I write to you my joy, that there are good people who upload such videos thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36