This moment I have almost never imagined, check out the fees!!

in #litecoin6 years ago

Look guys, I went to the send part of exodus wallet, just a tiny amount of BTC and LTC just to see the fees, and WOW! The fee for me to send BTC right now is within 2 cents of the LTC fee. I cannot believe this, and its insane in a good way to me that this is so. I wish the LTC fees were a little smaller, but its like soon BTC feels will be lower than LTC!!

Sort:  

Network has low congestion so yea.. I hope it won't last because fees are tightly correlated with prices!
Anyways, thanks for sharing, it's interesting. Upvoted and followed!

Sadly it’s not permanent

Yeah you are right, this feels odd, and for sure not long term. Its nice though to be able to move small bits again for now.

Hey I got locked outta my account sadly. This is my new one. My first post is a video of me proving it’s me. Sucks it’s like totally starting over all cause I messed up my password when I backed it up :(

If you were following me @geneeverett please shoot me a follow here as this is my account now. Again I do a vlog showing this is me as my first post late last night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61