Litecoin Lottery

in #litecoin7 years ago

Thats right I'm giving away 0.1 Litecoin to the winner, all you have to do is upvote this post, comment your Litecoin address, and follow me in order to have the chance to win.

The winner will be selected at random, if this goes well I will continue to hold Litecoin lotteries with higher prizes and potentially other coins such as eth, etc, dash, btc.
The winner will receive the Litecoin after 7 days from the start of this post.

So just upvote this post, comment your Litecoin address, and follow me and you could win 0.1 Litecoin you have nothing to lose.

Litecoin-logo.png

If not enough people enter the Lottery then I will most likely not hold another lottery however there will still be a winner who will get 0.1 Litecoin after the 7 days. If enough people enter the lottery multiple winners for 0.1 Litecoin could be chosen.

Sort:  

You're amazing bro thanks for doing this in this community :)
Ltc wallet :LPBbHHG8UYfP7dv1DQWNAKgPyvGZxcS4NQ

Hey man Thank you for holding a giveaway will be appreciated :D
LTC Adress: LQyXSKEju17c66bmxwEb6CFnXFqQknpXQj
I Upvoted and Followed you. Good Luck Every One !

spongebob.gif

Thanks. Upvoted and followed

LembE43boigGjXSBW4XVmEWodCVGyQnjSy

Congratulations you win! I also have other giveaways going check them out.

Thank you so so much! I really appreciate it.

Woo!

Thanks. Upvoted and followed:-)
LWVi7YauAdh6HYAQuJb7Y7prXdrG7PZqao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41