Sort:  

Long reply just got deleted here again, it is happening a lot to me now, they just disappear and the reply window shuts down.

Great post, never sold any of mine, agree with you lots and my vote got you way over the $50 mark or about 1.1 LTC

LOL!!

TY for thinking of me man

:) I have tripple digit dreams for LTC in the near future.

1/ You must be happy with STRATIS again this week. Asking for a friend LOL!!!

(: still LOL'g at that part of my chat with you a week ago

I don't trade with emotions. When I see a downtrend start I dump and rebuy lower. I still firmly believe in Stratis long term success.

Logged into my main LTC wallet to check what there was, I forgot I had as much as I did LOL. Honestly, I put it there and knew to leave it there and check it if needed.

Plans have paid off so far mate.

(: figured I should advise you of this !!

TY again man

dude, i'm still kicking my ass when for not holding those 100,000 + stratis I had at 1500 satoshi each.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Honestly I was gifted all mine by Stratis people who never got back to me (mostly, some did) and wanted me to blog about it.

The bulk of mine came from someone on the core team.

I honestly do not tell people this ever. I believe I can trust you and hey nobody reads my posts anyways right lol.

  • so to say my STRAT has performed well, is a vast understatement considering my position on this.

Pages of this shit, I don't even know what I was doing with them honestly...

@barrydutton don't say I didn't warn ya!

Bitcoin's scalability war is about to be over. It will get segwit... after that where does that leave litecoin?

I think litecoin at 2B market cap is undervalued too. Charlie Lee going full time on litecoin is a good sign of things to come. The price is still below its ATH and I think this coin is destined to have another rally that goes above ATH. $100/ltc is not out of the question. But don't bet on litecoin succeeding because of bitcoin troubles... bitcoin will sort itself out, when it does litecoin might drop. But I believe litecoin has a future too.

I never bet against Bitcoin, but I think LTC has shown beyond any doubt that it has value to me personally in the last few months while BTC has become almost a burden to use. I also like options for the future, and LTC seems to be a much more stable option than I used to think it was.

I am with you my friend.

Please check out my post and share some community support by upvoting and following.
FINAL Call #litecoin to the MOON

I upvote all my followers.

#litecoin #upvote4upvote #follow4follow

It seems like Charlie's vision for LTC is to be a complement to BTC. Not necessarily better or worse, just different and working together. Once segwit is activated on both currencies, implementation of the Lightning Network is just around the corner. After that it will be extremely convenient to swap BTC for LTC. If you think about it, it's a little similar to having the British Pound, the Euro, and the Dollar. None of the currencies are "better" than the others, and if there are big issues with one of them, people can diversify their assets. I foresee a very bright future for Litecoin. It is extraordinarily underpriced at around 1/50 of BTC, where in all reality it is equivalent to 1/4 BTC. Obviously no one can predict the future, but the more educated I become on Litecoin, the more convinced I am that it is an excellent cryptocurrency. Charlie Lee also has great rapport with the Chinese miners and was able to get them to agree to implement segwit, showing the Litecoin community is somewhat less toxic than the Bitcoin community. Of course, that might change if the value rapidly increases. My conclusion overall is that the negative reputation of Litecoin is unwarranted, as it seems to be built solidly and work synergistically with BTC. Just my two cents lol.

Agreed, like I said in the post, I don't like BTC any less, I just feel like it's less usable at the moment. In my mind this is how these things should work. One is overburdened, we have a fallback.

For sure, I like them both and hope they both succeed!

I am heavily vested in LTC and trust me it's getting ready to spike up. the resistance at 49 level will be penetrated by tomorrow and thereon the journey to the moon will begin...

Please check out my post and share some community support by upvoting and following.
FINAL Call #litecoin to the MOON

#GetOnItOrRegretOnIt
#litecoin
#upvote4upvote
#follow4follow
#support4support

What are your predictions for Litecoin for the upcoming year? I would like to know if it's still worth it to mine or not.

I don't really like to predict prices. I see it going up though.

Nothing but positive news, and therefore positive press, for the next few months for Litecoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80