DUMPING LITECOIN FOR STEEM?

in #litecoin7 years ago


Discussion about exchanging Litecoin, Monero, ETN and others for STEEM and NEO.

What do you think? Leave a comment below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, I'd say its a great plan! I'd research EOS and or keep any EOS tokens you have though! And invest in Steem!

Good idea I dumped my bag of LTC after Charlie did and grabbed ETH really happy I did.

Steem is the future of crypto. Economy powered by users. Add-less, privacy etc... Facebook is exploitation.

I'm kind of going for the approach of HODL'ing anything that has real potential and trying to acquire more of what I feel most strongly about. I was considering this afternoon dumping all of my BitCoin Cash into Steem - I don't envisage BitCoin Cash going anywhere and think it will eventually die off. What are others thoughts on this though?

It's the calm before the storm with litecoin, LTC is still undervalued.

Monero is a great hold, even tho you don't mind paying taxes alot of others will choose privacy.

Steem - hodl
NEO - hodl

I need to do more research on ETN lol so I say sell that for STEEM!

I aggree with you on the steem and litecoin. Don't hold NEO but do hold ETN. If etn gets back to 17 or around 20 I am thinking to sell there and move out.

I'll have to look more into ETN but no matter what Im holding this NEO bag lol.

Steem sems to be the future. In short and long run. Its still very cheap in my
prospective. And you can use it. I belive Steem have'nt boomed yet.
I belive there will be ona day we will say that we should got all in when it cost only a few doolars.
I would maby wait untill LTC gets up in price cuz it feels like it will boom soon. But not sell the hole bag.
I still got a bag of ETC but dont know what to do.
Wish you Champ could discuss it some day. I thought ETC would boom by now.

I absolutely belief in steem. Wish you all the luck for your decision.

Ya man the price of SBD is so high, you can make a litecoins just posting on here. Lite and Monero are both good coins, but until you use them to trade or buy somthing, they wont be useful to you. You can make Steem useful to you quite instantly though!

"you can make a litecoin just posting on here." 👈 testing this currently lol

When you consider Steem has an actual use instead of just "value" makes this decision alot easier.

" "you can make a litecoin just posting on here." 👈 testing this currently lol"

Tested and long since proven. You can make as much on steemit as you want... sort of. Just like everything though you must put forth the effort to get the reward. This is very true of steemit. Peace

I have had a steemit account for a while, but never thought it would get to this. Seeing that Steemit has the most activity out all the blockchains is a huge factor. LIke you said this is something that people are being able to use now instead of a project that hasn't been realized. It something that people can really get behind. I'm definitely tryna to get everybody I know to start a account. Also I think btc is @ it's bottom, hopefully we see a explosion to put us above 20k & never come back down.

I am loving steem, as well as dtube. Youtube is killing small time uploaders making it impossible to make a living off of it. I have always wanted to make a living as a game streamer and with steem i finally might be able to do that. Once others start to see how amazing this site is it is going to blow up. On top of that people are actually kind and positive on here. A good community is a breath of fresh air in this cesspool of hate on social media. I plan to pump anything extra I get into steem because I believe in it and my fellow steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36