You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a few hundred to a few thousand extra $$$ a week EASY. Tried and true method.

in #litecoin7 years ago

Hey Royalities, I have a friend that has the same bathroom problem that you have due to multiple cancer treatments. He is pretty much confined at home, but using his mind to research and become active on the internet. Thank God, that we are living in this technological age that affords us this choice. I like people who express their financial needs and offer to work, but I don't like beggars or young people who feel they are entitled to freebies or handouts...just because they were born in America. I feel that you have the right attitude and outlook toward your life that you will be successful here on Steemit. Anyway, I will look into the coins that you mentioned. I'm green when it comes to all this cytocurrency thing, but I can see it is the future of money exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50