You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS - LITECOIN LAUNCHES LITEPAY, HELPING CRYPTO GO MAINSTREAM

in #litecoin7 years ago

I pulled the trigger on it. I usually like having quantity which is why i was having trouble deciding to dump all my doge for 9 litecoins but i felt it was a good moment with the dip right now after the big gain.

Sort:  

Yeah, while it feels cool to have thousands of Doge, it’s all about the percentage gains in the end.

True. Well i got it now so hope all this good news helps drive the price up. I actually had litecoin before and traded it for the doge, which worked out great because I was able to get doge at such low prices and got more litecoin back then I started plus half my steem from profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49