You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to safely and securely claim your Litecoin Cash from the Litecoin Hard Fork

in #litecoin6 years ago

Ok thanks for the feedback! Not very advisable in case multi currencies are stored on the Ledger. Question now is, it worh the trouble to install the core wallet etc for a few possible gains.

Sort:  

Can always use the ElectrumLTC online wallet as a temp measure. It's on the LTC list of recommended wallets.

Personally I've moved my LTC to the core wallet from my ledger for now.

I tried to install the core wallet quickly, but it looks like it will need to sync for ages :/

Don't worry dude, if it's on your ledger address they'll support the coin eventually.

Yeah let's hope so. A pity I didn't participate. At a certain moment today they've been valued at 10 USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42