You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin/US Dollar (LTC/USD) Price Charts for Feb 19th 2018 - 24h Change - 1.601%

in #litecoin7 years ago

It doesn't really appear that the LCC fork has impacted the price that much one way or the other. It will be interesting to see if the two follow each other in terms of ups and downs since they really are not associated with each other. -@bozz

Sort:  

Yeah, I wasn't really paying much attention to the fork but most of my LTC is in deep cold storage, so I reckon I got some lol.

The way I understand it you have to give them the private address of the wallet the LTC was in when the fork happened. You are supposed to move your LTC to a new wallet before you give the private address. Then the LCC should show up in that new wallet. It all sounds a little shell game to me, so I have been hesitant to do it. -@bozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68