Why Litecoin is rising

in #litecoin7 years ago

boldLitecoin is rising because of a few factors but in my view there's a few that stand out. And they may not be what you think.

First off, inflation. For the last 7 years there has been rampant money printing from the Feds. This inflation is searching for a safe haven market to be pushed into. Crypto my just be that market.

With Bitcoins inner struggles lately and the challenges of easily accessability to others like zcash and Dash, Litecoin is reaping the rewards of its availablity and recognition in the community.

Litecoin is going to be going to the moon sooner than later. My call, much much sooner. As the wealth of the world flows into crypto, Litecoin seems to be one of the chosen ones.

Sort:  

Yes I agree. Ive been a fan of LTC ever since I was GPU mining it. I think it has a bright future and as the network hashrate rises so will its pirce. As the LTC network becomes hardened due to the age of its Blockchain and expansion of its hashrate it will be great to see where it goes from here.

😎😎😎

Good observations. Let's see what happens. We are watching it closely!

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair post. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis To watch Litecoin Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47