Sort:  

With Uber accepting LTC I think it has a real good shot!

That's really interesting. Do you information on this?

It is all over the crypto-news man. Most Bitcoin people are annoyed that they didn't accept Bitcoin. But to be fair, its too slow and the tx fees are too high right now...

Maybe Steem was the better choice :D

here is a link to more info

thanks! i really enjoy your video.upvoted.follow back

I watched this video earlier! Thanks for your content, man! I think LTC is a pretty decent coin to hold, I wrote about it in my introduction. I don't know about 100 bucks, though.

Great video. Crypto currencies are still in their infancy. I'm glad to have found an online forum that pays and has great content. STEEMIT to the limit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39