You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Hard Fork

in #litecoin7 years ago

Thanks for this informative post. I strongly believe that litecoin cash will stand the test of time because it has an exceptional feature .but my problem is this private key exposure before you participate in the folks .I will try get new litecoin wallet as you said in other to protect myself from loosing my coins.thanks for priceless guide on how to participate and remains safe.

Sort:  

Remember, you only need to expose the private key after you have emptied the wallet. Never use any private key on line with a balance in the wallet. Once the private key has been used on-line, never use that wallet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64