You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHART ART: LITECOIN TRADE UPDATE. MAKING THOSE PIPS!

in #litecoin7 years ago

I was so disappointed to wake up to to see LTC had retraced to $44, until I looked at the Bitcoin chart that is - down 20% in past 24h while LTC is still in the green, with LTCBTC is holding steady just bellow .11 for now.

The action on Bitcoin Cash has caught my attention, and in my opinion the situation warrants being monitored closely. It is now more profitable to mine than the original chain, while the original chain is back to $3 tx fees due to a backlog. If the Bitcoin Cash price holds, enough miners may defect to initiate the flippening.

Sort:  

Hey ashaman,

I'm not getting too upset with today's price action and besides, the daily trend line is again holding. That is the key level going forward and it looks like the buyers are still in control with lots of the crypto market selling off today, but not Litecoin.

That's an interesting point you've brought up on Bitcoin Cash. I'll have to look a little deeper into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63