Sort:  

you are an idiot my freind jesus h christ yo would have been set for life

Yeah it's funny because I always normally keep at least 10-25% of all of my crypto investments. But Paccoin wasn't doing anything and the team just stopped so I figured it wouldn't go up, which it wouldn't have unless it was rebought and rebranded. I bought a little a month ago and that's done well me. It's been good year in crypto so I can't complain. I bought Dogecoin in 2014 and held it. I hope you had some Paccoin early

what is the next paccoin ?
I'm looking very hard for a chance like paccoin
Embercoin looking nice

A few coins I think could go up 10x-100x. Dogecoin is only 1.5 cents (I see it hitting 10-25 cents this year). ICON, the Korean Ethereum is getting hot. It could be the platform that unites all of Korea, crypto's biggest investor. I see ICON (ICX) going up 10x-25x this year. Loopring (LRC) will be a hot decentralized exchange. NEO founder Da Hongfei is an advisor, I see it going up 20x-200x this year. Currently at $1.50. Wildcard. Espers (ESP) on CoinExchange is only $.0018 and has a special algorithm that changes every other block from POW to POS. There's 200x potential. Good Luck!

Got any ETN?

What is ETN about?

No I do not

ETN is a great coin with a lot of value. Once they figure out their mining app for cell phones everyone will be using ETN. I think right now is a great buying opportunity!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50