Huge Litecoin Announcement! LitePay Launching In Days

in #litecoin6 years ago


LitePay will launch in the next few days! LitePay is a payment processor that will allow payments with Litecoin anywhere visa is accepted. Credit cards charge 3% processing fees, while Litecoin is only 1%, which means it has a tremendous advantage of a typical merchant account.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If this happens it will be a gamechanger. I better get some more of it then.

Still I am curious how it will work out in real life to pay based on LTC with high volatility.

“Great I can afford the coke, well may be later, just broke through support, need to be thirsty until it breaks resistance again. Ah, wait I will have two!” 😂

Great info,thank you, new follower and upvote from me! Also resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59