You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Market Analysis for June 10, 2018

in #litecoin6 years ago

I did and I'm glad you noticed it :)

My flags are luckily somewhat small so they work as good ways to point out what flagging is for new users.

I hope you don't mind it too much as you lost around 0.01 cents of payout from the comment but didn't lose rep point or get the comment hidden.

Sort:  

@cryptonews247, please don't follow this guy's example. Most of us think of flagging for anything other than plagiarism as toxic behavior or trolling. apsu can do what he wants, but it shows a lot about his character that he takes pleasure in diminishing someone new's earnings, even if it is only by 1 cent.

Don't worry @wander-lust, I would never follow his lead in this manner. I tend to view people who do things like that (tattle-tale, report for anything other than threatening or toxic behavior, run crying to mommy) in a very negative light and would never seek to emulate them....

Well they say it's a good thing we have plenty of different kinds of people. Sometimes I do doubt that.

Yes, I'm toxic for removing earnings from self-voting a spam-comment.

It shows a lot about anyones character that they're using their limited voting power to upvote their own comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70