Are you down with the LBTC?

in #litebitcoin7 years ago (edited)

LiteBitcoin (LBTC) is here, now seems to be a good time for stocking up on some of these new cheap bitcoins for your future, I am!

image

Yesterday my friend @poyraz shared an Instagram post with me about LightBitcoin that got me thinking about getting some of these new coins.

image
image

As usual I did a quick google search and found all the pertinent information on coinmarketcap.com that I needed to start picking up my million coins!

No I have not got the full million yet, I have only gotten about a third of the way, and at the rate the price is going up I am not sure I can get them all.

LBTC LiteBitcoin is an exciting new currency that I am adding to my list of reoccurring buys, so get some now while the price is low. I just wanted to give my followers a quick update about LBTC because I think it is a good opportunity to get into this coin from the ground floor.

If you like this post please upvote, reared, and comment below, and be sure to follow me @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Wow...fantastis...
Friend, can you help me

i was waiting for it on yobit for a long time finally seems like its the time to grab some :D

Thanks for mentioning me in this post!

So much love to share,.. and Yes,... with the one who appriciate it everytime

I love the post and I admire the love that u melted on me since I came into steemit. com. I want to say thanks and plus keep me updated on any of ur activities. Thanks

i will definitely try to buy this coin, i think the price of this coin will go high.

Great post! There is lots of benefits in LBTC. I completely agree witb you. Interesting and valuable information.

Thanks @coininstant for sharing this post.

Nice

There is good profit in LBTC. In which you buy LBTC

Amazing @coininstant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46