LIT THE NEW SOCIAL NETWORK

in #lit6 years ago

Hellooo Steemians !!!

LIT is a social network that uses photos and videos of 10sec (although for a video to upload correctly, it must last a maximum of 8 seconds as a recommendation)

It is a collaborative blockchain network, that is, for each I like you receive small portions of MITHRIL(a cryptocurrency).

Several of my friends are there and it is a very friendly community, I like it because the money gets fast (it depends a lot on your activity within the app).

I explain below how this app looks (I will use screenshots of my cell phone to illustrate them)

This is how it looks on my phone from the application drawer⤵

Functions

  • Stories
    It identifies with an icon formed by 3 circles is in the lower left (Here is how the main part, above your contacts will appear with new publications)

  • Search
    the icon formed by a magnifying glass in the lower left (when selecting this option you can search for users, by nickname or your real name.) Searches are done at the top)


  • Upload
    It is identified with a circular icon in the middle of the bottom part (This section is for loading the images or short videos.) You can activate the Flash if you are going to take a photo, upload one of your saved images and use main camera or facecam )

Here I am uploading an image from my gallery. To edit text or draw, the icons on the top right will serve you. Touching will open a basic color palette (the text only has one type of font at the moment). My recommendation is Do not upload low quality photos because it distorts the image. You can save your image or upload it using the pink arrow on the bottom right side.






at the end of loading the message will appear at the top ⤴

  • Chat
    The icon is a message bubble with 3 points. Interaction is important, I also show when someone sends you a request to chat.


  • Profile
    Here you see your photos and you can access the settings of your account.


I overlooked in the settings menu the option "Use system camera must be> off" to upload photos from the gallery. The option "Mithril Vault" directs you to your trunk or cryptocurrency purse⬇


When you press the blue button it will send you to the page of your portfolio, it is very important that you configure it because your mithril is deposited there

This is the section of notifications that have a blue circle with a cross are those that you do not follow yet

In the file part you can see the photos next to the percentage that you genre⬇


I hope it will guide my post, I've been a week and a half, it's very satisfying for me. This is my experience and I share it with you in case you did not know another way to generate income in a fun way.

All photos disappear after 24 hours and you can only upload 24 photos per day!

Until a next post

Thanks for reading, all the photos are my property. If you want to help me vote for my post and comment ✌😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks to @partiko, it is easier for me to publish through your app without so much complexity and quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is easier for me to publish through your app without so much complexity and quickly. I need help in my beginning days

Posted using Partiko Android

Está genial el post !! La verdad muy trabajado y bien explicado aún que yo no sepa inglés jajaja 😂 sigue así bro 🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias @nexiux la verdad quería que se entendiera mejor su funcionamiento, aún me faltaron detalles pero bueno será en otro post jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fco7mo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64