An App to Earn Crypto

in #lit6 years ago

7A2987C4-BB54-4EFF-A6E5-AAF7A0C87400.png

A while back someone, I think welshy, told me about this app where you could earn crypto for posting pictures. I promptly downloaded it and then forgot about it....

C44660B6-8CB6-47A0-B583-AEB7622CA4E7.png

Until yesterday when @willsparks88 posted he above pic on the ssg discord. So I decided to give it a shot and posted a few pics.

79751BF5-E98D-422E-A94B-3842DF33109B.png

After 24 hours the posts pay out. Now I haven't earned much yet but the above was my second okay out which I would say is ok. I'm currently up to 0.215 MITH! I figure I'll give it a go for a little bit to see what I can earn.

C95CE080-C8A3-4127-A616-FDE2E0D99C59.png

If you want up give a try go to the app store and get this app! I use it on iso but I know it's on Android as well. Then find me my user name is the same 😎☠️

We got a bunch of the ssg crew on it already but the more we get the more we can earn! I'm sure #thealliance fam could make a strong presence as well!

C7B4EB44-3BA0-4F51-BB3F-3A4335C41E9C.png

Sort:  

Why waste time on Lit when you can earn STEEM.?

Steem is much harder to earn in my experience, especially since all the bots took over.

There you go. $0.26 of STEEM for you!

Not so difficult. Just need to create posts and content of value.

Join in, take part, make some friends.

If STEEM goes up, you'll be doing very well

There are loads of other social networks being created on the blockchain, but none come close to the level of technology that STEEM has. When smart media tokens arrive, STEEM will be more in demand.

How many of these new social networks can run tokens on top? So far, I haven't seen one. If you find one, do let me know

I appreciate the upvote, sir. Thanks for that.

Don't get me wrong, I love STEEM and I use Steemit a lot. I also enjoy Lit and Mith is super easy to mine on there because you're just uploading quick photo snaps. It doesn't take up much of my day at all, and I'm seeing decent returns for my time invested.

Appics also interests me a lot, but it's in Beta stage at the moment and I'm awaiting an invite :)

Lit and Mith are run by a cool team.

But I am sticking with STEEM for now. It's easy to have lots of interest when you launch, but after two years, STEEM is still going strong.

As for ease of mining... If everyone finds it easy to earn, will the value go up or down?

Each to their own, sir. I am fortunate to have enough time for both platforms thankfully.

As for ease of mining, I'm not sure it's a case of it being really easy for everyone. I can only speak for myself, but it has been a frustrating journey here on Steemit over the last few months. I stick around because I enjoy it, but I became disheartened by bots and voting circles reducing the minnow's ability to be noticed.

Please don't interpret this as moaning. I don't feel entitled to any form of reward for my posts. I actually enjoy engaging with people in the comment sections more than creating content these days!

Well, I am glad to have you here and hope you stick around.

It's okay to speak about the things you're not happy about. At the same time, you have to be willing to do what is needed to overcome those issues.

I would suggest following more people and engaging with others that want to see STEEM grow with genuine users and genuine content.

There are quite a few of us on here who want to see the bots reduced and genuine users thrive

Installed it and will look for you guy's when I get time!

Thanks for telling about this fantastic app i will surely see for this app also do consider
IOST is currently available on all top 5 exhanges: Upbit, Binance, Bitfiniex, Huobi, and Okex. You can also trade IOST on other 20+ major exchanges ! https://hub.iost.io/register?inviteCode=BJZsiLV4Q&lang=en

I think we will all be on this before end of the week.

I am under gdwcoins

This is great, do you guys know about DST (Decentralized silver Token)?

I don't know that one yet! I'm have to learn more.

Let’s get this rockin brother👍

🤘🏻 we got this!

It's amazing what we put ourselves through, for "A Few Dollars More"...

making easy crypto man

Wow nice.. Is the app available on android? I see its all ios on the screenshot

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Just downloaded on the iPhone, I’m going to dabble in it for a bit to see what I think. Thanks for sharing this little discovery ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75