Hi Steem, let me introduce myself in steemit and i am newbiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #listen7 years ago

Right on 08 July 1995, I was born by a beautiful woman named "Siti Aminah" and a handsome man who is none other than her husband named "Leo Nardo Hutapea". And I am named by them "Doli Satria Maulana Hutapea", you can call me "Satria", to be easier to remember because my name means brave hero.
I was the first child of three brothers, my younger brother named "Ihsan Maulidan Hutapea" and my sister named "Nurul Izzah Hutapea".
Ohh yeah, i am shy so you can greet me first.
Now I am a student in the Anthropology Department of Social Science and Political Faculty Science Malikussaleh University.
To cover my college tuition, I work as a porter laborer.
Writing, acting, and swimming are my hobbies.
This account I named "Listen My Story" because here I will share all the stories about me, my experience, and maybe also the poems that I have written first in some of my books.
So much from me, thank you for the time. And hopefully you like my account

당신이 할 수 마우스 오른쪽 1995년 7월 08에, 나는 레오 나르도 Hutapea "라는 그녀의 남편 다름 아닌하기 Siti Aminah와 잘 생긴 남자"라는 이름의 사랑스러운 여자로 태어났다 ", 그리고 나는 그들에 의해 지명되었다"DOLI Satria 마울라나 휴타페아 " 내 이름은 용감한 영웅을 의미하기 때문에 쉽게 기억할 수 있도록, "나이트"전화.
나는 3 형제, "Nurul Izzah Hutapea"라는 이름의 "Ihsan Maulidan Hutapea"라는 내 동생과 내 여동생의 장남이었다.
먼저 저를 맞이 할 수 있도록 네 오, 나는 부끄러워했다.
지금은 인류학 정치학 Malikussaleh 대학에서 사회 과학 학부에서 학생이었다.
대학의 비용을 충족하기 위해, 나는 이상한 일을 노동자로 일했다.
, 쓰기, 연기, 수영은 내 취미
여기에 내가 내 이야기, 내 경험, 또한 아마도시 내 책의 일부를 미리 작성했다에 대한 모든 것을 공유 할 것이기 때문에이 계정 내 이야기를 듣고 이름.
그래서 나에서, 시간 내 주셔서 감사합니다. 나는이 내 계정과 같은 너희들 희망.20447053_1605635552841631_1275706529_o.jpg20428297_1605616879510165_553393395_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you will have a nice time here

thanks elbiasto

Very Nice Post....
Upvote please @officialwikiwon

okey, done

Welcome to Steem! If you want your first follower, just follow me and I will follow you back!
Also, wanna upvote eachothers posts? I`m in :)

okey thanks for your respon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70