You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen with me

in #listen6 years ago (edited)

So...I started here when you posted this. I've always loved this band too. And I wrote a post, but I didn't put it up. Inspired by this and a bit of a thank you for the gift you sent me. Seeing what you've posted since, I think we've maybe been near the same wavelength in mind lately.

You took off with it. I recognize that manic style. One I'm quite familiar with. I think that's just how the artsy brained among us operate. Anyway, I'm starting back here and going to read to catch up. If I can finish what I was writing, I'll put that up too. Catch back up with you in a bit.

Oh yeah, and I'm referring to artwatch, btw. You guys get me confused lol. I take them for one in the same. Maybe that says something about your relationship. A good something. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75