LISTA DE VACUNAS Y TRATAM. EN DESARROLLO - DOCUMENTO PDF PARA DESCARGA

El documento n PDF para descarga en los siguientes links. Las pueden ver por laboratorio y están clasificadas por color de acuerdo al tipo de enfermedad y numeradas. Hay 165 vacunas acabadas de aprobar o en fase de desarrollo y 503 tratamientos en desarrollo.

INTRODUCTION AND CONCLUSIONS IN ENGLISH AND ESPAÑOL. The rest you will be able to understand as are part of the labs websites.

Este documento contiene las fuentes: websites, lo puedan comprobar, screenshots o fotos de pantalla de sus pipelines (timelines o calendario) de los nuevos productos y en qué fases están. Tristemente la mayoría de los tratamientos son para enfermedades causadas por las vacunas, y tristemente los laboratorios reciben financiamiento del Gobierno, (como DARPA en USA), Fundaciones y Universidades.

SUBASTACK: https://abrelosojos.substack.com/p/documento-pdf-para-descarga-with?sd=pf
VK . COM: https://vk.com/s/v1/doc/Ydms4R4qIIEUs0mo76c4jh8hbuM3onlVN3M5lVMpLitYjBnPtGs
Slide3.jpeg

Slide1.jpeg

Sort:  

My account was hacked and spammed. I got my account back, it's safe now. I'm sorry for the inconvenience.😥😞

I did not comment on your post. I got the same message from another user today. Even though I didn't write it, it went to you with my tag.

Stop bothering other posts with your stupid metaverse, go to sell this hell technology to other idiots there are many sheep in the world.

Very interesting, I did not write this here.😱

I'm so sorry my account was hacked. I have now reset all passwords. My account is safe. I am sorry for disturbing you. Please do not downvote. Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45