Holy freakin list: The dickheads of the shopping activities

in #list7 years ago

Holy freakin list: The dickheads of the shopping activities

  1. My car needs two parking lot.(DOUBLE PARK BASTARD)
  2. I'll be back in one hour, so I'll just park my car in front of this other peoples' car.
  3. Done shopping. I'll leave the trolley here (in the middle of the parking lot).
  4. I am an idiot, so I can park at the special needs parking lot. (ACUTE IDIOTISM)
  5. I bought groceries that easily can feed one hundred homosapiens, I queue at the exspress counter.
  6. I want to use credit card, so it must be ok for me to pay at the CASH ONLY counter.
  7. At the counter, in front of the cashier, with long queue at her/his back, "I need to get one more item, i'll be back".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52