You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn money (Steem) by reading content and giving your feedback? Here is a list of people who read, react to and upvote usefull feedback

in #list6 years ago

Hi just wanted to stop by and check out the list. I am like you, much more a consumer of content than a creator. I do manage a post or two each week. Am very engaged but have a low vote. I try to visit the blog of each commenter vote, and build connection that way.
@davemcoy and @johndoer123 are great about engaging and voting their comments.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the try my dear friend. I don't know what this gentlemans criteria is exactly for who makes his list. But I do know a few of the people on the list and I know for a fact I reply to way more comments then a a few of them and do more upvoting then them also. I think a few of them are in there for his own "personal" reasons. I'm not going to lie, it's kind of hurtful for him to so quickly deny me. However, as long as great people like you, and my other good friends here know what I'm about, I don't think I need to worry about what this gentleman thinks. I genuinely attempt to reply to everybody who talks to me.

I actually questioned my own involvement in this particular project. The criteria seems to be where the most gain can be had. Nothing wrong with that I suppose, just not the way I choose to build my own network.
I personally am finding the relationships built here to be of far more value than the single vote.

I think the title nails it...."want to make Steem?"....it doesn't mention make friends or build and strengthen the community...so I don't know. ☺️

Thanks for dropping by and adding to the list.
The user davemcoy does not excist (probably spelled wrong) and johndoer barely upvotes any of the feedback and comments he got so he doesn't meet our requirements.
Please edit the name from the davemcoy you mentioned so I can check him out and use the list to earn some steem by giving feedback to articles, I wish you the best.
edit : I found him it was davemccoy thanks!

If you really want to find the best comment threads check out the @newbiegames. When they have comment based contest the threads are very lively with lots of votes and prizes. It is pretty fun as well.

Ok thanks I will check that out soon!
Sounds fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63