You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn money (Steem) by reading content and giving your feedback? Here is a list of people who read, react to and upvote usefull feedback

in #list6 years ago (edited)

To everyone tagged : I hope this will get you all some extra eyes and profits on your articles, since you all deserve it.
Please keep up what your doing!
@abh12345 , @abigail-dantes , @Anomaly, @apolymask , @arbitrarykitten , @artopium , @ats-david , @bashadow , @berniesanders , @bigdeej , @binkyprod , @bluewinter , @bunnychum , @bunnypuncher , @charisma777 , @clixmoney , @corusrate , @crypto-econom1st , @davidke20 , @dedicatedguy , @donnadavisart , @dreamer007 , @eaglespirit , @empress-eremmy , @fibra59 , @friendly-fenix, @gillianpearce , @gric , @heyimsnuffles , @inspire1 , @jrcornel , @kaliju , @katedansyng , @kaylinart , @kryptocek , @littlescribe , @lordnigel , @lorner , @lyndsaybowes , @majes.tytyty , @meesterboom , @meno , @mers , @mindtrap , @moderndayhippie , @modernzorker , @momogrow , @nateonsteemit , @ogoowinner , @otom , @pauliinasoilu , @playfulfoodie, @plushzilla , @por500bolos , @precioustopaz , @pwny , @raised2b , @reinhard-schmid , @rollandthomas , @rycharde , @sorin.cristescu , @tea-man , @themarkymark , @therealwolf , @thermoplastic , @timcliff , @travelgirl , @tristancarax , @viktoriyani , @vincentnijman , @wholeself-in , @xpilar , @yankee-statman @brian.rrr @surfyogi @indigoocean @idkpdx @alexa.creates @marty-art , @fraenk , @deemarshall , @richq11 @winstonalden @mikkolyytinen , @shortcut , @cryptogee, @davedickeyyall , @freebornangel , @bengy , @davemccoy , @donkeypong , @cryptoctopus
edit: I added these names to the list : @brian.rrr @surfyogi @indigoocean @idkpdx @alexa.creates @marty-art , @fraenk , @deemarshall , @richq11 @winstonalden @mikkolyytinen , @shortcut , @cryptogee , @davedickeyyall , @freebornangel , @jaki01 , @kobold-djawa , @bengy , @davemccoy , @donkeypong , @cryptoctopus

Sort:  

Woah! Thank you so much 😍😍👌

I'm checking this post from time to time for me to be guided. I check each name thoroughly And it is just now that I noticed that I am included. Thank you so much good sir! . :)

youre so kind to do this !! xoxo

Thank you! And best of all, you proved that I have finally set up ginabot correctly!

Had to check what it was really quick.
That looks really usefull, did you make that?
I have a lot of trouble keeping track of what reactions I replied to, especially reactions on my comments are hard to keep track off.

It is really useful! And no, as themarkymark said it was definitely not me! But I activated it a while back and didn't realize I had to set up notifications, so now it's on!

Ok that's great goodluck with gina, I think I'll use it in the future myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87