The Easiest Way To Buy and Store Lisk! Buying Lisk Tutorial

in #lisk7 years ago

In today's video I give a tutorial on the easiest ways to buy lisk. Today we use changelly to get ourselves some lisk. I'll also be making a video on how to buy cryptocurrencies like lisk on poloniex and bittrex. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice. Yeah, NEM and Lisk are my biggest bags and have been for months.

I'm interested in Embercoin. Do you have a plan to make a video about setting that up? Like purchasing and staking?

Good Job YLGV... keep doing Your YouTube videos...

I've got plenty of OMG, but agree with Your assessment that OMG could well outperform NEO, which I have even more of...

A bit pissed because I tried to buy Lisk at low $3 pricing but it started to run and I didn't chase it, so currently don't own any.

BIG Kudos to You !!

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60