Lisk - The CryptoCurrency to Watch in 2018!

in #lisk7 years ago

In today's video I talk about Lisk once again, which is one of my favorite cryptocurrencies! Lisk is in store for a huge 2018, that I believe will be full of gains for the people currently holding it. This month Lisk Core Version 1.0 is set to release. In September the lisk rebranding is set to happen, an event that I believe will have huge hyper around it and will set lisk up for even more huge gains. In November/December the Lisk SDK is set to release, something that Lisk investors and developers have been waiting for, this event should send the Lisk price soaring upwards if all goes well. Lisk has been compared to Ethereum on many occasions and look at the success that Ethereum has had, nothing should stop Lisk from having that level of success in the future. Lisk will also allow people to develop and sell their own tokens / ICO, have its own delegate marketplace, and its own decentralized exchange. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Add Gridcoin to that list as well. Trading at just over .03 cents. Amazing people that put it together.

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Thank You YLGV... am a regular listener of Your YouTube videos.... great videos, by the way.

Have a Good Weekend... Cheers !!

Thanks so much for watching, same to you as well :)

I love your videos! Keep it up!

Nice video, good, calm reasoning for the advice. Always interesting to hear about lesser-known coins.

This is really great.

Can Lisk be mined on an individual basis as I have checked articles and they are stating that only a few chosen by the community is able to mine...

Nice post. I was about to start a similair discussion. The future is in blockchain. Cryptos are the new popular kid now, but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Lisk#analysis To see the: Lisk Report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34