Lisk Hits $1 Billion Market Cap - Bright Outlook for Lisk in 2018

in #lisk6 years ago

In today's video we are talking about lisk once again. Lisk has now hit a market cap of $1 Billion and lisk has reached a new all time high of over $11 and lisk has doubled in value since my video on lisk that I uploaded 4 days ago. Lisk has seen some insane growth and it gives me a even brighter outlook on lisk for 2018. I made a few months back titled, "Lisk - The Cryptocurrency To Watch in 2018," and I believe that is exactly what is going to happen. 2018 should be a big year for lisk and the lisk rebranding and lisk sdk drop are only two of many big things to come for lisk. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

I Agree ...Lisk is good opt for 2018...Good analysis keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97