LISK network DOWN again!!!

in #lisk8 years ago

Dont get me wrong I love LSK from idea to trade it on Poloniex.

Ppl behind it imo dont bother to think about whats going on. For 48 hours they whole network is off and on. They dont inform ppl about it. If they do is when they have a solution but they are forgeting that more important is to tell people that something is wrong in a minute that problem occurs.

They need a huge change when it comes to communicate to ppl, do you agree?

For 48 hours there were many problem with transaction in LSK network. Even now you cant be sure that its going to work and for how long.
Every big exchange has this problem with LSK transaction. They dont inform people about it as well.

So now you cant be sure if the network is on or off, you cant be sure if you cant transmit any LSK even after the upgrade from yesterday!

Sort:  

I hate when you have to call tchem and ask - where can I get my LSK to trade.

yes my dear - zdarzyło się kilka razy :)

Do you have some visible proof that it was down or are you just fuding? (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86