You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LISK (LSK) Update: A Sideways Correction Needs a Lower Low

in #lisk6 years ago

Found about your blog and I really love your analysis about some known and unknown coins. I am also a diehard crypto lover. Though i found steemit during January but it took me to some days ago to really know it usefulness. I am focusing my blog post around crypto and blockchain and I will be very super happy if you could expose some of my post that I include in the comment I will be making on your posts. I won't mind connecting with you personally either but I can clearly see you are a busy person but I can assure you, you have gotten a loyal follower. More success Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88