You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction & my case for moving LiskNation to Steemit as a Platform

in #lisk8 years ago

Well that is an interesting first experience. I was immediately down-voted or flagged by someone with no comment. Is this a typical thing? Is it some kind of Steemit troll or did I actually do something wrong in the way I posted?

Sort:  

Maybe because you didn't post a photo in a Bikini :P but seriously i also don't understand how flagging works. With 1 flag, "your post is already hidden due to low rating"

Yeah, this might be something that needs to be addressed. Like I said, this is all an experiment, so there will always be kinks. Just gives me something to look into and think about.

maybe it was a whale :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63