LISK PRICE PREDICTION 2018

in #lisk7 years ago

Hey all,
As you all know, there are many speculation on the price of future price of LISK.
Today i am going to give you facts on why i think LISK will explode in 2018.

There are two big factors that will affect the price which is the rebranding (20th February) and the SDK release.
I think that the rebranding will play a big role in the price surge based on what we experienced/seen in the rebranding of ANTSHARE currently known as NEO.

Next up is the SDK release, my prediction is that we will experience a huge growth due to the influx of javascript developers looking to test their skills on the Blockchain. If LISK can accomplish their goal, we could see a parabolic rise.

I'm highly optimistic on the future of LISK as they have a good team and a solid plan. My price prediction for LISK after the rebranding is around $30 - 50. I believe that price is highly achievable.

Do comment what you think of the LISK project and price prediction. This is my first post in Steemit, im trying to do better analysis on cryptocurrencies. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76