You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $LSK/BTC Technical Analysis "time what is time"

in #lisk8 years ago

@ozchartart Nice in depth analysis. I have been bullish on Lisk for quite some time and have been accumulating Lisk on the dips. The price action is very similar to many crypto coins that have pumped and dumped. I will be posting some analysis comparing the pumps of ETH and Lisk this weekend to show the similarities between the two. Of course you can find it and all my analysis @domavila #harmonictrader

Talk to you soon @ozchartart

Sort:  

great! i'll keep an eye for that!
I got some comparison charts in plan myself, I think it would help people understand a bit more about the movements of "particular types of coins" or rather help them sort markets into patterns which can be noticed and are common for altcoins.

Right on!! I was thinking the exact same thing, I will look forward to that. I have noticed alt coins behave in a very similar matter from the beginning of the ICO, to the ensuing pump and dump upon release. I think the ETH/BTC pair will make an excellent comparison to show what is happening with STEEM and LISK. Take it easy @ozmaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38