Crypto currency opened a new world for me to invest!

in #lisk8 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank to the Steem team for recovering my account, I have no words to thank you, now in this new post Steem is like perfume for me.

Let me share something personal, Lisk was my First ICO ever! I was actually afraid to be involved because my experience in the Crypto world was very minimum, finally against all doubt my BTC was on the way on the very First day of the ICO, so I was like, Man!!!! I did it!!!!!! and I than'k God that I did it because Lisk has been a marvelous project to be part off, in therms of money LISK ICO price was around 7 US cents, now is around 31 cents per LISK once development takes place we will see Lisk at full potential , Lisk is number 10 in coin market cap at the momment.

What is Lisk? = Blockchain apps.

- automatic!

I have a Video celebrating in my place of the last 10 seconds of the ICO (my camera is not charge at the moment so I will upload that last 10 seconds of the ICO soon, I promise) the anticipation that Lisk was coming was almost electric.

Then You know I was inside in a totally new world, I had my first formal Cryptocurrency investment wooooo!
after that I was like, yes!!! this is going to work, Ill be fine!!!! the Lisk Team has been Liskpectacular since then.

this is Max Kordek Lisk CEO, as you can see he works very hard!!!
this photo is from a Lisk community member https://twitter.com/search?src=typd&q=%23maxkordek -
Alt Text

https://twitter.com/MaxKordek-

being in the Lisk project as an investor has been amazing! I still have my ICO coins, I cant wait for all those blockchain apps, the app industry is so big that Lisk chances to succeed are very high, also the community is working hard to make LISK big! Lisk is like 2 months old and is already with the eppic Alts in the top 20 Alts whith the whitepaper coming in the next weeks , the ICO founds available for developments + great people behind the project Lisk will be more awesome!

this is a List were people can find Lisk https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/lisk/#marketshttp:/

to find out more about the project visit the website https://lisk.io/ and then open an account and be part of the Lisk Chat and the Blog, you will see all those people commenting and brainstorming to bring the world to Lisk!!!
I could not choose a better ICO to start my journey in Cryptovurrencies and I can't wait to see what is ahead in the next 2 years!!!!! Lisk changed my world inspiring me to learn more about Cryptocurrencies to invest.

see you soon guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72