why is lisk moving up so fast? this is why..

in #lisk6 years ago

Sdk rebrand in 7 weeks... soon dont miss the boat like xrp boat that happened this week...

please upvote rebrand resteem

Sort:  

Thank you for posting

Cool Calendar
can you show a development road map on steemit as well, i really think steemit has come a long way.Heck steemit has even done a rebrand.

Did you make this?
How did you know this?

pls put sources.

Also NEO is off the charts as well

I am going to upvote this comment to show you what is the equivalent of my power.

when wil steem rebrand?

Great post. I really impress your post thanks to share it

done upvoting .. i hope this information is reliable

thanx a lot:D if i see you upvote me sometime i wil do the same for you:D

Loading...

done upvoting for you buddy

Lisk is gonna dominate the Q1 2018. Hail Lisk!!!!

yes it wil explode!

Thanks for replying. Please upvote my posts to. :)

Great info. I like Lisk and it's potential. It has a very active team as well!

thx bro please upvote resteem if you love lisk:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16