Sort:  

lisk live

Thanks for information, you know my friend..?? I dont know yet about lisk, and what is it. Hopefully you wanna teach me About it one day, @bitcoincompany. By the way how are you, it has been long time not visit your blog, i'm sorry about that. I'm so busy with my study.

hehe yeh i did short blogs soon i make vlogs blogs for steem but lisk is a good investment same for steem

Thats sounds simple, hehe. I need much money for invest lisk hehe.

thank you

upvoted and and resteemed

good post regards from @mizi23 good luck always

thxbro

Great post, thanks

yeah lisk is a good coin with their own blockchain, I hope the price will go up someday in term of bitcoin, I baught it for 0.0016 BTC and now it's going just down, I hope it will go back to the price that I baught with.

I am wating for that for about 4 months, no profit earned yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43