Lisk gonna moon sdk soon and moon wil come get in before you are to late.

in #lisk7 years ago

Lisk sdk around 30 40 dollar worth hot summer 100 or 150 3 digit coin.

Sort:  

there is still place on the climbing rope?

love the moon and get rich soon

Wow the great,,, i am have reblog or share for all,, but do not upvote me 100% , if you upvote me 100% i will share always your post,,, every time,

there you go big vote resteem my posts some:D

Yeah ,, do not worry I'll faithfully share your post at any time ,, as long as you want to help me any time too ,,,, upvote at my post always ,,,:D

Every day I'm opening coinmarketcap, and thinking: "Damm, I really should have bought some of this of that coin earlier."

It's absolutely crazy with the revenue in crypto these days.

wow ...great analysis of photo

motivated once post brother @bitcoincompany, my permission to share your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79