BIG BIG ALT RALLY ABOUT To come STEEM 10 dollar in this summer Lisk to 100 dollar incomming rally.!!!

in #lisk7 years ago

Big news altcoins vollume just triggered altcoins like steem lisk steem dollar about to explode steem dollar and steem have done insane jumps so i expect a insane steem rally for 2018.. hold your steem and lisk and steem dollars.

get out from bitcoins move into alts to be safe. insane pumps about to come

Please if you love steem and alts resteem upvote follow me:D

Sort:  

I have moved full into lisk steem.. i expect insane pump now

Good Information thank you very much ,please Upvote my post

What is the reason behind these pumps for lisk or steem?

Any news or announcements?

Lisk rebrand soon steem wil ad steem tokens

Aha! ok. Thanks for reminding me about List rebrand. Somehow this escaped my mind and had sold most of my lisk to move into BTC while BTC was (is) on climb.

Didn't see any value holding Lisk while profit was to be made in other coin. I think its time to buy back. :)

I also feel good about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77