You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Month In Lisbon Edited to 11 Minutes - The Relaxing Lisbon Travel Guide

in #lisbon6 years ago

Really beautiful! You did a great job. It looks like a stunning city. I must admit I've been to Lisbon but I spent the day exploring the shopping centre instead of the city. Doh! My priorities have changed quite a bit since then. Thanks so much for sharing.

Sort:  

I can totally see that - the way I travel now is so different compared to before For 91 Days. I'm seeking out more specific things which makes the place we visit unique. Shopping centers only if I run out of cloth.. hehe

Haha absolutely. There's always more interesting things to see. Plus most of time it doesn't cost you anything, unlike the shops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90