My Experience with Liquidswap: Poolx and CandyBomb Campaigns

in #liquidswap5 days ago

1722937265089.jpg

I recently explored Liquidswap, the first AMM on the Aptos blockchain, and found some interesting opportunities that I think are worth sharing. Here’s a breakdown of the Poolx and CandyBomb campaigns that you might find useful if you’re into crypto.

Poolx Mining Pool: Stake ETH to Earn LSD

Here’s What I Did:

  1. I signed up for Poolx.
  2. I staked some ETH to start mining LSD.

Details I Noticed:

  • Pool: ETH
  • Reward: 76,300 LSD
  • Maximum ETH Staking: 8 ETH
  • Mining Period: July 31, 12:00 - August 10, 12:00 (UTC)

Participating in this mining pool was straightforward, and it seemed like a good way to earn LSD by staking ETH. If you’re considering getting involved with Liquidswap, this could be a solid option.

CandyBomb: Complete Tasks and Earn Rewards

My Experience:

  1. I joined CandyBomb.
  2. I completed tasks related to net deposits, spot trading, and futures trading to earn reward tickets.

Promotion Details:

  • Net Deposit Pool: 14,000 LSD
  • Spot Trading Pool (new users only): 20,300 LSD
  • Futures Trading Pool (new users only): 33,610 LSD
  • Total Rewards: 67,910 LSD
  • Promotion Period: July 31, 12:00 - August 7, 12:00 (UTC)

I found this campaign engaging, especially if you’re new to spot or futures trading. It’s a good way to earn LSD by participating in various trading activities.

Why I Found Liquidswap Worth It

Liquidswap impressed me with its speed and security, thanks to smart contracts based on Move. It’s well-supported by top investors and is a leader in trading volume on Aptos.

If you’re looking to maximize your LSD earnings, I recommend checking out Poolx and CandyBomb. I found these campaigns to be a valuable addition to my crypto activities and thought it would be useful to share.

Sort:  

Plagio de basura.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53