You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquidity Crisis Headed Our Way,The Economic Warning Signs Are Everywhere - Episode 1533a

in #liquidity6 years ago (edited)

I’m a disabled veteran that is in the HUD/VASH program and I want the world to know that this country is FULL of SHIT❗️And even though many of you already know this and are laughing at me , what I mean by that is that goverment programs are really communist programs and that this REPUBLIC is totally corrupt and compromised . I have been abused , stolen from , threatened with physical abuse and when I go reach out for some protection there is none . The local law firm that works with the poor might as well just not be there . They waste your time with pumping you up with hope and give no results . This country spends more money killing people then putting them on a secure path of prosperity. The only reason I’m in a section 8 program is because I told my VA counselor that I don’t believe the official story of 9/11 and that I believe this country is being run by murderers, thieves, and liars . Just like we did not go to the moon in a tin can , and got past deadly radiation that would have fried those men in a matter of minutes . These people are not good curators of democracy but installers of communism . The ‘DO AS I SAY , AND DON’T QUESTION ME “ attitude is straight from a communist hand book . We have been sequestered by a vile entity that means us harm , and now these protesters wearing a pussy hat want people like me to take them seriously 😐 ⁉️😆😂🤪 YOUR WERING A PUSSY HAT❗️REALLY⁉️ I’m done and many of us should be . What has happened to our freedoms , and our prosperity is a clear indication of whats about to happen . I don’t want to be on free shit , but the alternative is back to being homeless were I was also stolen from abused and the police also act like your bothering them instead of being there to help . I was being stocked by a property manager and the police said I needed permission from that property manager to get police help ⁉️There is no rule of law , and the cops don’t want you sleeping on a park bench or squatting in their abandoned buildings . The rangers don’t want you in their woods , so where do you go ⁉️We have all been funneled right into a kill pocket ❗️Just like cattle we’re being rounded up for the slaughter . Thank you 🙏 and keep up the good work . 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Sort:  

Hey Surveyor21,
Same thing is happening in the UK, Vets on the streets, Mohammedans (dont call it Islam, they hate being called Mohammedans) trying to run everything, homeless being fined!!!! Local councils and hospitals culling old people and stealing there property!
Have faith brother, this is their death throws, there system is dying and most of them dont know it, most of them are useful idiots who just follow orders. They will regret there actions but wont have to answer to us! Take care...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64