How I managed to increase the liquidity and trading volume of my token by 4 times without losses. Step-by-step!

in #liquiditylast month



Step 1: The Idea

First, I wondered if it was possible to increase liquidity using trading and sniping programs on my token, but in order to trade it profitably, I needed a minimum commission on the Ethereum network, so I proceeded to the second step

Step 2: Finding the Right Fit

Quite a few programs provide sniping and trading functionality, but for successful implementation of my idea, I needed a bot that had the EIP-4844 Dercun hardfork built in, which would allow me to make trades with a commission of up to 0.3$ eth.
After a long search, I managed to find this bot; for convenience, I’ll leave a link here; https://tr.ee/o_eqLrOliK
You can also check out this creation. This helped me move on to the third step

Step 3: Setup

Digging into the open source code, I managed to find these data records

import web3

# Connect to the blockchain
w3 = web3.Web3(web3.HTTPProvider(“https://mainnet.infura.io/v3/YOUR_API_KEY")))

# Set the contract address
contract_address = “0x1234567890123456789012345678901234567890”

# Create an instance of the contract
contract = w3.eth.contract(address=contract_address, abi=ABI)

# Get token price
token_price = contract.functions.getPrice().call()

# Set transaction parameters
buy_price = token_price * 0.95 # Buy 5% below the current price
sell_price = token_price * 1.05 # Sell at 5% above the current price

# Set trade size
buy_amount = 100 # Buy 100 tokens
sell_amount = 100 # Sell 100 tokens

# Set EIP-4844 Dercun parameters
max_fee_per_gas = 10 # Maximum gas fee in gwei
max_priority_fee_per_gas = 2 # Maximum fee for priority gas in gwei

# Create a buy order
buy_tx = contract.functions.buy(buy_amount).buildTransaction({
‘maxFeePerGas’: max_fee_per_gas,
‘maxPriorityFeePerGas’: max_priority_fee_per_gas
})

# Create a sell order
sell_tx = contract.functions.sell(sell_amount).buildTransaction({
‘maxFeePerGas’: max_fee_per_gas,
‘maxPriorityFeePerGas’: max_priority_fee_per_gas
})

# Send transactions
buy_tx_hash = w3.eth.sendTransaction(buy_tx)
sell_tx_hash = w3.eth.sendTransaction(sell_tx)

# Track transactions
buy_receipt = w3.eth.get_transaction_receipt(buy_tx_hash)
sell_receipt = w3.eth.get_transaction_receipt(sell_tx_hash)

# Print the results
print(“Buy order successfully submitted:”, buy_receipt)
print(“Sell order successfully submitted:”, sell_receipt)

Based on which, using trial and error, I adjusted the settings in the direction I needed. My coin is on the Ethereum network, but for you, everything is individual, friends

Step 4: Monitoring and Adjustment

Once I launched the trading bot, it was important to track its performance and make adjustments as needed. This process was also not easy and took me over 15 hours of continuous monitoring.

Conclusion

Thus, I was able to increase the liquidity of my coin 4 times, which was enough for me to achieve peace and stability of my coin

Thank you all for reading! I wish everyone to experience the same joy as me
Good luck!


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67