The melt down is over?

in #liquidity7 years ago

Bitcoin and other cryptoes I track fell for more than a month now. I do not own any ICO or do not participate in any, so probably it is not fair to say all cryptoes fell, fact of the matter is I am not aware.

But the bigger question is, is the melt down over? And is Bitcoin or Eth going back to all time high again?

I am not sure if anyone is tracking this, but in 3 days the equities are also going down.

2018 is going to be interesting, given the fact that Governments are imposing stricter regulations all around. I am sure no one can stop distributed block chains with these regulations, but what about liquidity? I have a fear that the liquidity might decrease, or may be once all the regulations are implemented ( like it or not , they are coming) may be it will be like any other market and , probably liquidity will go up? I would like to know your thoughts.

I am a strong believer in liquidity, that is why I never put my money in real estate. If you cannot sell it on time, you might lose all your profit an then some, this applies to less liquid stocks too.

Recently I purchased some ETFs, and trust me it was difficult to sell those, there were simply no buyers. Let me know your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65