The flowery lipstick by Kailijumei

in #lipstick6 years ago

Recently I purchase this flower lipstick from Kalijumei.

They are originally from Korea and they come in different flower colours.

There are 4 colours:
-Minute maid (orange flower)
-Dream purple (purple flower)
-Barbie doll (light pink flower)
-Flame red (hot pink flower)

Kailijumei lipstick is jelly lipsticks which changes colour according to your lips temperature. They are moisturising and smell of sweet lavender.

Each of these lipsticks have a tiny dried flower inside.

· When apply to the lips, Kailijumei lipsticks is suppose to give you a light pink tint.

· The colour is changing depends on your temperature and body PH.

I've tried to use them and this lipstick is not only adding colour to your lips, but it's also provide hydration to your lips. This is very ideal for me to wear in winter season.

The jelly on the lipstick is a clear jelly. I was very suprised on how this clear jelly can give you a pink tint colour to your lips.

I got the flame red colour. Here are the pictures of the lipstick.
IMG_0697.jpg

The packaging comes in a deluxe red metallic tube with mirror on the side.
IMG_0696.jpg

I'lll try to get some swatches for you guys tomorrow.

So stay tune !!!!

Overall, I'm in love with the packaging. I shall see and wear them tomorrow.

Then I'll write another review !

Love,
xx

Sort:  

I like the word he said I've given vote follow my account @teukumuhaimin

Hi there. Thanks :)

Yes ,folback @ muhaimin thank

I have seen similar lipsticks on Amazon, that I keep wanting to try out. But truth be told, I just want to get them because they look so cute!! :)

I know ! They’re so cute !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36