You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassion in Strength

in #lion7 years ago (edited)

Very nice. He looks melancholic. That's what I love about paintings in particular, it's not what they portray, but the emotions they radiate.

Sort:  

My favourite medium is acrylic and canvas, fast drying and easy to touch up. The best advice I can give you is to keep painting! Your skills will improve drastically and you'll create masterpieces. Like this painting. You brought out the emotion of the lion into the picture. You conveyed your interpretation of the picture to the world! I love this painting and can't wait to see more from you. Paint from the heart and let your brush do the talking.

Thank you! That means a lot!

Me too I prefer acrylic on canvas, for the same reasons you mentioned. Also, non-toxic compared to oils.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62