Today I picked up this lion's picture and edited it with my mobile

in #lion5 years ago

20190911_142437.jpg
Today I picked up this lion's picture and edited it with my mobile.
I hope you like this post.and commond me.
Now the picture you can see is a doll lion this doll lion I took with my mobile camera.
I have this lion's doll and my little mommy plays with this lion's doll.
You can buy these dolls in the market and it is nice to see such dolls.
The lion is a terrible animal that can eat humans so we keep it in prison and such lions have been discovered in the big jungle.
Those of you who have seen this new lion's picture today will comment on this post by making a comment.
I won't say much about this lion's post today.
As of today, I have just finished this post here and will definitely keep me as a follower for the next post.
Thanks so much to all of you for watching my post

Sort:  

You got a 13.41% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @akkasa741!

You got a 90.91% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34