Sort:  

How could a community that initially targets the blockchain not have Linux fans. :)

In The News wrote that there is a development of the operating system on the basis of blockchain I think the kernel is linux. :)

BTW, I've bounced around...but for the past couple years I've stuck with Fedora.

I used Fedora, excellent operating system last year and a half in the main Debian use

Im using KDE neon it has an ubuntu base super solid and fast!

KDE best x

I develop Steem on my Linux desktop and laptop.

Ubuntu!) For 6 years.

cool, I became acquainted with Ubuntu in 2007

I've been running arch on my laptop for at least a year now. I love the minimalism and the rolling release that keeps updates bleeding edge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87